Thursday, April 6, 2017

Flash Sale - Starting April 7th at 3:00 pm MDT



Set your clock! Starting on Friday, April 7th at 3:00 pm MDT 
(2:00 pm PDT; 4:00 pm CDT; 5:00 pm EDT)
there will be a 24-Hour Flash Sale on my website! 


This sale will feature a 30% discount on selected products and product bundles from Annual Inspirations and Seasonal Expressions 1.


No comments: