Tuesday, February 14, 2017

FLASH SALE! Happy Valentine's Day!

Happy Valentine's Day!!
What could be sweeter than a 24-hour flash sale?


The sale will give you a chance to get a 30% discount on selected products from Annual Inspirations and Seasonal Expressions 1.
 
The Sweet Sale starts February 14 at 3:00 pm MST (2:00 pm PST; 4:00 pm CST; 5:00 pm EST) and will end at that same time on February 15.  Sale prices are only available on orders placed through my website during these times. All discounted items count towards a Stamp of the Month purchase!

CLICK HERE TO REACH MY WEBSITE
 
To see which items will be discounted during this sale, visit the shopping cart on my website at any time during the sale times—the Sweet Sale items will be listed on that page. All the items included in the sale are only available while supplies last!
 
I am SO EXCITED about this special one-time savings on our products!!

Pin It

No comments: